Home / Our Locations / Florida

PEACHTREE – Boca Raton

301 Yamato Road
Suite 2100
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Fax: 561-994-9413

PEACHTREE - Boca Raton

FL - Boca Raton

Teammate Job Title Focus Direct Cell Number E-mail Address
Ben Meyers Vice President, Office Leader Property, Inland Marine, Professional Liability 561-981-5817 770-757-3361 bmeyers@psrllc.com
Heather Chechila Vice President, Property Broker Property 561-981-5814 904-463-5999 hchechila@psrllc.com
Joey Tomarchio Broker Property, Inland Marine 561-981-5822 706-265-9265 jtomarchio@psrllc.com

PEACHTREE – St. Petersburg

970 Lake Carillon Drive
Suite 106
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
Fax: 727-299-1141

PEACHTREE - St. Petersburg

FL - St Petersburg

Teammate Job Title Focus Direct Cell Number E-mail Address
Barry Morris Vice President, Office Leader Property  727-299-1142 407-733-4648 bmorris@psrllc.com
Brandi Holmes Broker Property  727-897-5032 561-801-3346 bholmes@psrllc.com
Mary Kuzler Broker Professional Liability  727-897-5036 727-483-2532 mkuzler@psrllc.com
Cory Moore Broker Professional Liability  727-299-1151 727-418-9893 cmoore@psrllc.com
Don Yuhasz Broker Property  727-299-1147 321-274-7420 dyuhasz@psrllc.com
Sean Ruffing Broker Casualty 727-341-5876 941-504-9920 sruffing@psrllc.com 
Jace Tennant Broker Property  727-341-5877 217-649-4629 jtennant@psrllc.com
Jack Twomey Broker Property  727-341-5878 jtwomey@psrllc.com
Mike Falco Broker Professional Liability  727-299-1155 856-906-3991 mfalco@psrllc.com
Jessica Alcantara Broker for Cory Moore Professional Liability 727-299-1152 727-244-0622 jalcantara@psrllc.com

PEACHTREE – Fort Lauderdale

2 Oakwood Blvd.
Suite 100
Hollywood, FL 33020
Fax: 954-524-0479

PEACHTREE - Ft. Lauderdale

FL - Ft Lauderdale

Teammate Job Title Focus Direct Cell Number E-mail Address
David O'Keeffe Executive Vice President, Chief Operations Officer, Office Leader 954-903-4277 303-513-8821 david.okeeffe@hullco.com
Carol Mollo Marketing Leader, Account Manager for David O'Keeffe Property, Casualty 973-434-7293 cmollo@psrllc.com