Home / Our Locations / Charlotte

PEACHTREE – Charlotte

11405 N. Community House Road
Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28277
Fax: 704-341-7290

PEACHTREE - Charlotte

North Carolina

Teammate Job Title Focus Direct Cell Number E-mail Address
Tim Ramsey Senior Vice President, Office Leader Commercial & Personal Lines 704-540-8914 704-614-2160 tim.ramsey@hullco.com
Jeff Kowalczik Sr. Vice President, Broker Casualty, Environmental 704-752-2024 630-650-7373 jkowalczik@psrllc.com
Kevin Frain Broker Casualty 704-752-2028 561-789-2880 kfrain@psrllc.com
Kyle Bloom Broker Professional Liability 704-752-2037 563-340-4274 kbloom@psrllc.com
Leslie Beaton Broker Casualty, Environmental 704-752-2022 678-477-1837 lbeaton@psrllc.com
Tammy Travis Broker Casualty, Environmental 704-752-2026 980-322-3120 ttravis@psrllc.com
Paul Baldwin Broker Casualty 704-752-2038 863-660-0066 pbaldwin@psrllc.com
Nicki Strianese Broker Property 704-752-2035 404-791-0926 nstrianese@psrllc.com
Steven Schallau Broker Property 704-936-4988 205-901-9039 sschallau@psrllc.com