Home / Our Locations / Atlanta

PEACHTREE – Atlanta

3525 Piedmont Rd NE
Building 5, Suite 700
Atlanta, GA 30305
Fax: 866-478-5796

PEACHTREE - Atlanta

Atlanta

Teammate Job Title Focus Direct Cell Number E-mail Address
John Vedder Executive Vice President, Office Leader Property  404-649-7860 386-506-1512 jvedder@psrllc.com
Liz White President, Peachtree Special Risk; Broker Property, Inland Marine, Marine 770-506-3141 404-406-6649 lwhite@psrllc.com
Eric Johnston Executive Vice President, Broker Property, Inland Marine 404-467-6433 404-218-7867 ejohnston@psrllc.com
Amie Meschi Executive Vice President, Broker Property, Inland Marine 678-284-4822 404-825-5442 ameschi@psrllc.com
Sherry Curtis Broker Casualty 678-604-6127 205-635-8321 scurtis@psrllc.com
Michael Blackmon Vice President, Broker Property 678-284-4820 770-633-3588 mblackmon@psrllc.com
Jake Brodhead Assistant Vice President, Professional Liability Broker Professional, Casualty 404-467-6436 404-234-4480 jbrodhead@psrllc.com
Heather Morfoot   Broker  Property, Inland Marine 678-284-4821 678-763-8417 hmorfoot@psrllc.com
Derek Long Broker  Casualty 404-467-6439 404-909-3742 dlong@psrllc.com
Danielle Keeby Broker Property, Inland Marine 404-649-7866 772-643-4043 dkeeby@psrllc.com
Malinda Pierce AVP-Innovation Team Lead, Broker for Liz White Property, Inland Marine, Marine 770-506-3147 678-429-0084 mpierce@psrllc.com
Candice McCain Broker for Eric Johnston Property 404-467-6441 678-923-8887 cmccain@psrllc.com
Joe Morcom Broker for Eric Johnston Property 404-649-7852 404-661-5112 jmorcom@psrllc.com
Cody Davis Broker for Liz White Property 404-467-6449 404-372-5981 cdavis@psrllc.com
Virginia Harris Broker for Sherry Curtis Casualty 404-649-7855 404-538-2788 vharris@psrllc.com