FLORIDA – Boca Raton

PEACHTREE – Boca Raton Office

621 NW 53rd Street
Suite 385
Boca Raton, Florida 33487

Main Profit Center Number

Ph: 561-981-5802

TEAMPOSITIONSPECIALTYDIRECT PHONECELL PHONEEMAIL
Ben MeyersVice President;
Profit Center Leader
Property,
Inland Marine
561-981-5817770-757-3361bmeyers@psrllc.com

Meagan Butcher

Team Operations Leader & Assistant Broker for
Ben Meyers
561-981-5805mbutcher@psrllc.com
Heather ChechilaProperty BrokerProperty561-981-5814904-463-5999hchechila@psrllc.com

Tina Leon

Service Team Leader & Associate Broker for
Heather Chechila
561-981-5816561-504-6755tleon@psrllc.com

Fabiana Frattura

Broker Trainee for
Heather Chechila
561-981-5818ffrattura@psrllc.com

Edan Vanon

Assistant Broker for
Heather Chechila
561-981-5802evanon@psrllc.com

Camila Marturet

Technical Assistant for
Heather Chechila
786-859-5888cmarturet@psrllc.com
Joey TomarchioProperty BrokerProperty;
Inland Marine
561-981-5822706-265-9265jtomarchio@psrllc.com

Angela De Simone

Technical Assistant for
Joey Tomarchio
561-981-5813adesimone@psrllc.com