NORTH CAROLINA – Charlotte

PEACHTREE – Charlotte Office
11405 North Community House Road, Suite 100, Charlotte, NC 28277

MAIN PROFIT CENTER NUMBERS
Ph: 704-341-8920   –   Fax: 704-341-7290

 

The Charlotte office now accepts credit card and echeck payments via ePay.
ePay Payment

Tim Ramsey
Vice President, Profit Center Leader
Direct: 800-241-4855   ext. 117
tim.ramsey@hullco.com

Leslie Beaton
Casualty Broker
Specialties: Casualty, Environmental
Direct: 704-752-2022
Cell: 678-477-1837
lbeaton@psrllc.com
Fax: 704-837-2691
Tammy Travis
Broker 
Direct: 704-752-2026
Cell: 980-322-3120
ttravis@psrllc.com
Fax: 704-837-2697

Jeff Kowalczik
Senior Vice President; Casualty Broker
Specialties: Casualty, Environmental
Direct: 704-752-2024
Cell: 630-650-7373
jkowalczik@psrllc.com
Fax: 704-837-2690

Samantha Hyman
Associate Broker for Jeff Kowalczik
Direct: 704-752-2021
sbruns@psrllc.com
Fax: 704-837-2695

Kelly Williams
Associate Broker for Jeff Kowalczik
Direct: 704-752-2029
Cell: 678-266-2721
kwilliams@psrllc.com

Holly Chichester-Downie
Associate Broker for Jeff Kowalczik
Direct: 704-752-2030
hdownie@psrllc.com
Fax: 704-837-2692

Kyle Bloom
Broker
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 704-752-2037
kbloom@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-217-4710

Kevin Frain
Broker
Specialties: Casualty,
Environmental, Energy, Excess
Direct: 704-752-2023
Cell: 561-789-2880
kfrain@psrllc.com
Fax: 704-837-2694

Nate Culp
Broker
Specialties: Property & Inland Marine
Direct: 704-752-2035
Cell: 336-682-0205
nculp@psrllc.com
Fax: 704-837-2694
Paul Baldwin
Broker Trainee
Direct: 704-752-2038
Cell: 863-660-0066
pbaldwin@psrllc.com
Fax: 704-837-2690
Brandi Wyant
Accounting/Operations Leader
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 704-936-4676
Cell: 704-965-4562
brandi.wyant@hullco.com
Meagan Brewer
Assistant Accounting Leader
Direct: 704-752-2036
Cell: 561-722-2367
mbrewer@psrllc.com
Gen Biggers
Technical Assistant
Direct: 704-752-2033
gbiggers@psrllc.com
Fax: 704-837-2689

MacKenzie Martin
Technical Assistant; Receptionist
Direct: 704-752-2027
mmartin@psrllc.com
Fax: 704-837-2688

Michelle Schmidt
Technical Assistant
Direct: 704-752-2034
mschmidt@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-353-2966