NORTH CAROLINA – Charlotte

PEACHTREE – Charlotte Office

11405 North Community House Road
Suite 100
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277

Main Profit Center Numbers

Ph: 704-341-8920

Fax: 704-341-7290

The Charlotte office now accepts credit card and echeck payments via ePay.

ePay Payment

TEAMPOSITIONSPECIALTYDIRECT PHONECELL PHONEEMAIL
Tim RamseyVice President,
Profit Center Leader
704-540-8914704-614-2160tramsey@psrllc.com
Jeff KowalczikSenior Vice President,
Casualty Broker
Casualty,
Environmental,
Excess
704-752-2024630-650-7373jkowalczik@psrllc.com

Leslie Beaton

Broker704-752-2022678-477-1837lbeaton@psrllc.com

Tammy Travis

Broker704-752-2026980-322-3120ttravis@psrllc.com

Samantha Hyman

Associate Broker for
Jeff Kowalczik
704-752-2021sbruns@psrllc.com

Holly Chichester-Downie

Associate Broker for
Jeff Kowalczik
704-752-2030hdownie@psrllc.com

Kelly Williams

Associate Broker for
Jeff Kowalczik
704-752-2029678-266-2721kwilliams@psrllc.com

Michelle Schmidt

Assistant Broker for
Jeff Kowalczik
704-752-2034mschmidt@psrllc.com
Paul BaldwinBrokerCasualty,
Environmental,
Energy,
Excess
704-752-2038863-660-0066pbaldwin@psrllc.com
Kyle BloomBrokerProfessional
Liability
704-752-2037kbloom@psrllc.com

Amy Ethington

Broker Trainee for
Kyle Bloom
704-817-0583616-780-0380aethington@psrllc.com
Kevin FrainBrokerCasualty,
Environmental,
Energy,
Excess
704-752-2023561-789-2880kfrain@psrllc.com
Rian NelsonBrokerProperty704-752-2035704-421-3589rnelson@psrllc.com
Brandi WyantAccounting/
Operations Leader
Professional
Liability
704-936-4676704-965-4562bwyant@psrllc.com

Krystal Johnson

Accounting
Leader Assistant/AR
704-936-4677arch@psrllc.com

Karen Milazzo

Accounting
Leader Assistant/AP
704-936-4979apclt@psrllc.com

Gen Biggers

Technical Assistant704-752-2033gbiggers@psrllc.com

MacKenzie Martin

Technical Assistant704-752-2027mmartin@psrllc.com