LOUISIANA – Metairie

PEACHTREE – Metairie
3850 N. Causeway Blvd, Lakeway Two, Suite 850, Metairie, LA 70002

MAIN PROFIT CENTER NUMBERS
Ph: 504-830-7335     Fax: 504-830-7337

April Carter
Vice President/
Profit Center Leader

Direct: 504-872-3288
Cell: 404-861-1664
acarter@psrllc.com

Kerri Zielke
Operations Leader
Direct: 504-613-5001
Cell: 630-880-1559
kzielke@psrllc.com

Brittanye Gerald
Accounting Assistant
for Kerri Zielke

Direct: 504-830-7339
bgerald@psrllc.com

Gregg Lagarde
Vice President, Multi-Line Broker
Specialties: Casualty; Energy; Environmental;
Marine; Property
Direct: 504-830-7349
Cell: 985-817-0373
glagarde@psrllc.com

Helen Brown
Property Specialist for Gregg Lagarde
Specialty: Property
Direct: 504-830-7340
hbrown@psrllc.com

Crystal Hebert
Associate Broker
for Gregg Lagarde

Direct: 504-830-7338
Cell: 504-400-8859
chebert@psrllc.com

Patrick Jordan
Asst. Broker for Gregg Lagarde
Direct: 504-830-7350
pjordan@psrllc.com

Elizabeth Brown
Assistant Broker for
Gregg Lagarde
Direct: 504-830-7336
ebrown@psrllc.com

Jeffery Lasseigne
Executive WC Broker
Specialty: Workers' Compensation
Direct: 504-830-7347
Cell: 985-233-9898
jLasseigne@psrllc.com

Amanda Vazquez
Assoc. Broker for Jeff Lasseigne
Direct: 504-830-7351
avazquez@psrllc.com

Ryan Zibilich
Broker for Jeff Lasseigne
Specialties: Casualty; Property
Direct: 504-830-7346
Cell: 985-373-2989
rzibilich@psrllc.com

Chad Harrington
Broker
Specialties: Casualty; Property
Direct: 504-613-5368
Cell: 504-214-7909
charrington@psrllc.com

Trish LaCross
Associate Broker for Chad Harrington
Direct: 504-264-6024
tlacross@psrllc.com

Rob Jones
Sales Leader; Broker
Specialties: Casualty; Energy
Direct: 504-830-7344
Cell: 504-208-8506
rjones@psrllc.com

Kathy Caracci
Associate Broker for Rob Jones
Direct: 504-613-5369
kcaracci@psrllc.com

Seth Hudspeth
Marine Broker
Direct: 504-830-7342
Cell: 601-218-7929
shudspeth@psrllc.com

David LeBlanc
Broker
Specialties: Casualty; Property
Direct: 504-830-7352
Cell: 251-209-5699
dleblanc@psrllc.com