GEORGIA – Stockbridge (Corporate)

PEACHTREE CORPORATE – Stockbridge
303 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 300, Stockbridge, Georgia 30281

MAIN PROFIT CENTER NUMBERS
Ph: 770-506-3150     Fax: 770-506-3151
Ph:  770-506-2555     Fax: 770-506-0333
Ph: 678-284-4800     Fax: 678-284-4831

Tony Strianese
Regional President
Direct: 770-506-2424
Cell: 404-307-4125
tstrianese@bbins.com
Fax: 866-478-9161

Sheri Polk
Director of Licensing
& Compliance; 

Executive Asst. for
Tony Strianese

Direct: 678-284-4812
Cell: 678-477-1838
spolk@psrllc.com
Fax: 678-810-0433

Patrice Kelly
Receptionist; Admin. Asst.
Direct: 770-506-3145
 pkelly@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-5773

Liz White
President
Specialty: Property
Direct: 770-506-3141
Cell: 404-406-6649
lwhite@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-5638

ACCOUNTING

Brandy Nieman
Accounting Leader
Direct: 678-284-4813
Cell: 678-451-3328
bnieman@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-1896

 


James Wheat
Accounting Leader – PSR Boca Raton
Direct: 678-284-4827
Cell: 704-796-2899
jwheat@psrllc.com
Fax: 770-506-3151

Cindy Winslow
Sr. Accounting Assistant
Direct: 678-284-4814
cwinslow@psrllc.com
Fax: 770-506-3151

 


Meghan Brewer
Assistant Accounting Leader
Direct: 678-284-4823
mbrewer@psrllc.com
Fax: 770-506-3151

Sarah Ware
Accounting Asst.
Direct: 678-284-4826
sware@psrllc.com
Fax: 770-506-3151

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Kristen Fernandez
Director, Leadership Development
Direct: 678-284-4811
Cell: 678-632-8353
kfernandez@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-1897

SERVER ROOM (IT)

Kaylee Tillman
Business Analyst
Strianese Region

Direct: 770-506-3160
ktillman@psrllc.com

Server Room (IT)
Direct: 678-284-4802

SUPPORT TEAM

Hiba Elhag
Support Team Supervisor
Direct: 678-304-6122
Cell: 678-517-7082
helhag@psrllc.com

SURPLUS LINES TAX TEAM

Chris Colabraro
Supervisor, Surplus Lines Tax Team (NJ)
Direct: 973-434-7294
ccolabraro@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-486-0437

Keva Russell
Surplus Lines Tax Team Member
Direct: 678-284-4834
krussell@psrllc.com
Fax: 770-506-3151

SYSTEMS ENGINEERS

Phil Osborne
Systems Engineer
Direct: 678-284-4816
posborne@psrllc.com