GEORGIA – Stockbridge (Corporate)

PEACHTREE CORPORATE – Stockbridge Office
303 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 300, Stockbridge, Georgia 30281

MAIN PROFIT CENTER NUMBER
Ph: 770-506-2555

Tony Strianese
Regional President
Direct: 770-506-2424
Cell: 404-307-4125
tstrianese@bbins.com
Fax: 866-478-9161

Sheri Polk
Director of Licensing & Compliance;
Executive Assistant for Tony Strianese
Direct: 678-284-4812
Cell: 678-477-1838
spolk@psrllc.com
Fax: 678-810-0433

Patrice Kelly
Receptionist; Administrative Assistant
Direct: 770-506-3145
pkelly@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-5773

Liz White
President
Specialty: Property
Direct: 770-506-3141
Cell: 404-406-6649
lwhite@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-5638

ACCOUNTING

Brandy Nieman
Accounting Leader
Direct: 678-284-4813
Cell: 678-451-3328
bnieman@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-1896
Cindy Winslow
Senior Accounting Assistant
Direct: 678-284-4814
cwinslow@psrllc.com
Fax: 770-506-3151
Judy Edmonds
Accounting Assistant
Direct: 678-284-4839
Fax: 866-449-8185
jedmonds@psrllc.com
Sarah Ware
Accounting Assistant
Direct: 678-284-4826
sware@psrllc.com
Fax: 770-506-3151
Amanda Pratt
Accounting Assistant
Direct: 678-284-4817
apratt@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-353-2906

SURPLUS LINES TAX TEAM

James Wheat
Accounting Leader – PSR
Boca Raton, SL Tax Team Leader

Direct: 678-284-4827
Cell: 704-796-2899
jwheat@psrllc.com
Fax: 770-506-3151
Michelle Sinnorai
SL Tax Team Member
Direct: 678-284-4834
msinnorai@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-217-4707

TEAM RESOURCES

Kristen Fernandez
Director,
Team Resources – PSR

Direct: 678-284-4811
Cell: 678-632-8353
kfernandez@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-1897

SERVER ROOM
(INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY)

Kaylee Tillman
Business Analyst
Strianese Region

Direct: 770-506-3160
ktillman@psrllc.com
Server Room (IT)
Direct: 678-284-4802

SYSTEM ENGINEER

Phil Osborne
Systems Engineer
Direct: 678-284-4816
posborne@psrllc.com