PEACHTREE – Stockbridge (Corporate)

PEACHTREE – Stockbridge
(Corporate Office)

303 Corporate Center Drive
Suite 300
Stockbridge, Georgia 30281

Main Profit Center Number

Ph: 770-506-2555

TEAMPOSITIONSPECIALTYDIRECT PHONECELL PHONEEMAIL
Tony StrianeseRegional President770-506-2424404-307-4125tstrianese@bbins.com

Sheri Polk

Director of Licensing
& Compliance;
Executive Assistant for
Tony Strianese
678-284-4812678-477-1838spolk@psrllc.com

Patrice Kelly

Administrative
Assistant for Tony Strianese
770-506-3145pkelly@psrllc.com
Liz WhitePresident;
Broker
Property,
Inland Marine,
Marine
770-506-3141404-406-6649lwhite@psrllc.com
Brandy NiemanAccounting
Leader
Accounting678-284-4813678-451-3328bnieman@psrllc.com

Cindy Winslow

Senior Accounting
Assistant
Accounting678-284-4814cwinslow@psrllc.com

Judy Edmonds

Accounting
Assistant
Accounting678-284-4839jedmonds@psrllc.com

Sarah Ware

Accounting
Assistant
Accounting678-284-4826sware@psrllc.com

Amanda Pratt

Accounting
Assistant
Accounting678-284-4817apratt@psrllc.com
James WheatAccounting Leader for
PSR Boca Raton;
SL Tax Team Leader
Surplus Lines
Tax Team
678-284-4827704-796-2899jwheat@psrllc.com

Maggie Brooks

SL Tax Team
Member
Accounting678-284-4834mbrooks@psrllc.com
Kristen FernandezDirector;
Team Resources – PSR
Team Resources678-284-4811678-632-8353kfernandez@psrllc.com