GEORGIA – Atlanta

PEACHTREE – Atlanta Office
3525 Piedmont Road Northeast, Building #5, Suite 700, Atlanta, Georgia 30305

MAIN PROFIT CENTER NUMBERS
Ph: 404-467-6430   –   Fax: 404-649-7858

John Vedder
Executive Vice President; Profit Center Leader
Specialty: Property
Direct: 404-649-7860
Cell: 386-506-1512
jvedder@psrllc.com
Cathy Hanson
Associate Broker for John Vedder
Direct: 386-366-6324
chanson@psrllc.com
Fax: 386-366-6364
Kathy Spichalsky
Associate Broker for John Vedder
Direct: 386-366-6323
kspichalsky@psrllc.com
Fax: 386-366-6363
Danielle Keeby
Associate Broker for John Vedder
Direct: 404-649-7866
dkeeby@psrllc.com
Amie Meschi
Executive Vice Preisdent; Broker
Specialties: Property & Inland Marine
Direct: 678-284-4822
Cell: 404-825-5442
ameschi@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-483-8694
Amanda Matlock
Associate Broker for Amie Meschi
Direct: 404-467-6438
Cell: 404-786-3716
amanda.matlock@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-483-8694
Lisa Portwood
Assistant Broker for Amie Meschi
Direct: 678-284-4809
lportwood@psrllc.com
Eric Johnston
Executive Vice President; Broker
Specialties: Property & Inland Marine
Direct: 404-467-6433
Cell: 404-218-7867
ejohnston@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-479-6534
Janet Booker
Broker for Eric Johnston
Direct: 404-649-7852
Cell: 850-800-7237
jbooker@psrllc.com
Daria Hunt
Broker for Eric Johnston
Direct: 404-467-6441
Cell: 678-519-8147
dhunt@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-480-3699

Derek Long
Broker Trainee for Eric Johnston
& Sherry Curtis

Direct: 404-467-6439
dlong@psrllc.com

Rachael Hudson
Associate Broker for Eric Johnston
Direct: 404-649-7863
Cell: 678-815-7957
rhudson@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-480-4903
Zoee Clayton
Assistant Broker for Eric Johnston
Direct: 404-649-7854
Cell: 404-519-8462
zclayton@psrllc.com
Kristen Henry
Assistant Broker for Eric Johnston
Direct: 404-649-7856
khenry@psrllc.com
Kenisha Dyer
Assistant Broker for Eric Johnston
Direct: 678-284-4824
kdyer@psrllc.com
Eliza Sullivan
Assistant Broker for Eric Johnston
Direct: 678-284-4807
esullivan@psrllc.com
Sherry Curtis
Broker
Specialty: Casualty
Direct: 678-304-6127
Cell: 205-635-8321
scurtis@psrllc.com
Liz White
President
Specialties: Inland Marine, Marine & Property
Direct: 770-506-3141
Cell: 404-406-6649
lwhite@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-5638
Malinda Pierce
Broker for Liz White
Direct: 770-506-3147
Cell: 678-429-0084
mpierce@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-8385
Nicole Strianese
Assistant Broker for Liz White
Direct: 678-284-4836
nstrianese@psrllc.com
Heather Andrews
Broker
Direct: 678-284-4821
Cell: 678-763-8417
handrews@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-2933
Lauren Butler
Associate Broker
for Liz White & Heather Andrews
Peach Pit Team Leader
Direct: 770-506-3157
lbutler@psrllc.com
Stacey Wilson
Assistant Broker
Cell: 678-859-4129
swilson@psrllc.com
Greg Olson
Vice President
Specialty: Property
Direct: 770-506-3142
Cell: 404-402-6881
golson@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-5796
Michael Blackmon
Broker
Direct: 678-284-4820
Cell: 770-633-3588
mblackmon@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-486-1311
Margaret Wrigley
Broker Trainee for Michael Blackmon
& Mike Reich

Direct: 404-649-7855
mwrigley@psrllc.com
Ashley Duncan
Broker Trainee for Michael Blackmon
Direct: 404-469-7857
aduncan@psrllc.com
Jake Brodhead
Professional Liability Broker
Specialties: Professional; Casualty
Direct: 404-467-6436
Cell: 404-234-4480
jbrodhead@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-480-1834
Alexandria Smith
Assistant Broker
Direct: 678-304-6124
asmith@psrllc.com
Mike Reich
Broker
Specialty: Property
Direct: 404-467-6449
Cell: 404-388-5562
mreich@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-480-4903
Danielle Haggard
Associate Broker for Mike Reich
Direct: 404-467-6432
dhaggard@psrllc.com