GEORGIA – Atlanta

PEACHTREE – Atlanta Office
3525 Piedmont Road NE, Building #5, Suite 700, Atlanta, Georgia 30305

MAIN PROFIT CENTER NUMBER
P: 404-467-6430 F: 404-649-7858

Amie Meschi
Profit Center Leader/
Executive VP
Specialties: Property &
Inland Marine
Direct: 678-284-4822
Cell: 404-825-5442
ameschi@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-483-8694

Amanda Hollis
Assistant Broker
for Amie Meschi
Direct: 404-467-6438
Cell: 404-786-3716
ahollis@psrllc.com

Lisa Portwood
Technical Assistant
for Amie Meschi
Direct: 678-284-4809
lportwood@psrllc.com

Eric Johnston
Executive VP/Broker
Specialties: Property &
Inland Marine
Direct: 404-467-6433
Cell: 404-218-7867
ejohnston@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-479-6534

Lesley Plunkett
Broker for Team Johnston
and Team Leader

Specialties: Property;
Casualty; Inland Marine;
Energy
Direct: 404-649-7852
Cell: 678-986-1589
lplunkett@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-516-4567

Daria Hunt
Broker for Team Johnston
Direct: 404-467-6441
Cell: 678-519-8147
dhunt@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-480-3699

Derek Long
Associate Broker
for Eric Johnston
Direct: 404-467-6439
dlong@psrllc.com

Rachael Hudson
Associate Broker
for Eric Johnston
Direct: 404-649-7863
Cell: 678-815-7957
rhudson@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-480-4903

Mike Patterson
Broker Trainee for
Team Johnston
Direct: 678-284-4836
mpatterson@psrllc.com

Zoee Clayton
Assistant Broker
for Eric Johnston
Direct: 404-649-7854
Cell: 404-519-8462
zclayton@psrllc.com

Liz White
President
Specialties: Inland Marine,
Marine & Property
Direct: 770-506-3141
Cell: 404-406-6649
lwhite@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-5638

Malinda Pierce
Broker - In house Team Liz
Direct: 770-506-3147
Cell: 678-429-0084
mpierce@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-8385

Heather Andrews
Broker 
Direct: 678-284-4821
Cell: 678-763-8417
handrews@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-2933

Michael Blackmon
Broker
Direct: 678-284-4820
Cell: 770-633-3588
mblackmon@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-486-1311

Lauren Butler
Assistant Broker
for Team Liz &
Heather Andrews
Direct: 678-284-4801
LButler@psrllc.com

Greg Olson
Vice President
Specialty: Property
Direct: 770-506-3142
Cell: 404-402-6881
golson@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-5796

Jake Brodhead
Professional Liability Broker
Specialties: Professional; Casualty
Direct: 404-467-6436
Cell: 404-234-4480
jbrodhead@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-480-1834

Mike Reich
Broker
Specialty: Property
Direct: 404-467-6449
Cell: 404-388-5562
mreich@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-480-4903

Danielle Haggard
 Associate Broker
for Mike Reich
Direct: 404-467-6432
dhaggard@psrllc.com

John Vedder
Broker
Direct: 386-366-6337
Cell: 386-506-1512
jvedder@psrllc.com

Virginia Boyd
Associate Broker
Direct: 404-649-7851
Cell: 678-296-1240
vboyd@psrllc.com

"Peach Pit"

Paul Burnett
Direct: 678-304-6124
pburnett@psrllc.com

Margaret Wrigley
Direct: 404-469-7855
mwrigley@psrllc.com