FLORIDA – St. Petersburg

PEACHTREE – St. Petersburg Office
970 Lake Carillon Drive, Suite 106, St. Petersburg, Florida 33716

MAIN PROFIT CENTER NUMBERS
Ph: 727-299-1140     Fax: 727-299-1141

Barry Morris
Vice President, 
Profit Center Leader
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1142
Cell: 407-733-4648
bmorris@psrllc.com 
Fax: 866-480-4906

Crystal Crisp
Asst. Broker for Barry Morris
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1159
ccrisp@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-480-4907

Nancy McCaffrey
Asst. Broker for Barry Morris
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1144
Cell: 727-455-8407
nmccaffrey@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-481-2991

Joey DeLuca
Accounting Leader
Direct: 727-897-5034
Cell: 727-278-5658
jdeluca@psrllc.com
Fax: 678-810 0432

Mark Dion
Professional Broker
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-299-1150
Cell: 813-892-9906
mdion@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-481-2989

Jessica Alcantara
Assoc. Broker for Mark Dion
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-299-1152
jalcantara@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-480-7645


 

Jennie Mora
Asst. Broker for Mark Dion
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-299-1149
Jmora@psrllc.com

Yesenia (Jesse) Rios
Asst. Broker for Mark Dion
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-299-1145
Yrios@psrllc.com

 


Joanne Moore
Technical Asst. for Mark Dion
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-299-1155
jmoore@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-7719

Brandi Holmes
Property Broker
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-897-5032
Cell: 561-801-3346
bholmes@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-7717

Julie Andolino
Asst. Broker for Brandi Holmes
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-341-5880
jandolino@psrllc.com
Fax: 727-341-5881

 


Christina Bethea
Asst. Broker for Brandi Holmes
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1158
cbethea@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-480-1834

Michelle Ramos
Asst. Broker for Brandi Holmes
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1143
mramos@psrllc.com

Jackie Jacobs
Professional Broker
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-299-1157
Cell: 727-483-2532
jjacobs@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-484-0387

Mary Kuzler
Asst. Broker for Jackie Jacobs 
Specialty: Professional
Direct: 727-897-5036
mkuzler@psrllc.com

Cory Moore
Professional Liability Broker
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-299-1151
Cell: 727-418-9893
CMoore@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-481-3929

Shandrease Nieves
Asst. Broker for Cory Moore
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-299-1153
snieves@psrllc.com

Andrew Libera
I.T. Support Technician
Direct: 727-565-4691
Cell: 727-482-2813
Andrew.Libera@hullco.com

Wendy Locke
Technical Asst.
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1148
wlocke@psrllc.com

Larry Weaver
Property Broker
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1154
Cell: 813-601-3608
lweaver@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-516-4955

Donald Yuhasz
Property Broker
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1147
Cell: 321-274-7420
dyuhasz@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-479-0787

Makiko Felice
Asst. Broker for Don Yuhasz
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-341-5884
mfelice@psrllc.com

 


 
Tracy Hatzilias
Asst. Broker for Don Yuhasz
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1146
thatzilias@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-516-4959

Kimberly Pawlak
Asst. Broker for Don Yuhasz
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-897-5035
kpawlak@psrllc.com
Fax: 770-506-3149

Sean Ruffing
Casualty Broker
Specialty: Casualty
Direct: 727-341-5896
Cell: 941-504-9920
sruffing@psrllc.com