FLORIDA – St. Petersburg

PEACHTREE – St. Petersburg Office
970 Lake Carillon Drive, Suite 106, St. Petersburg, Florida 33716

MAIN PROFIT CENTER NUMBERS
Ph: 727-299-1140   –   Fax: 727-299-1141

Barry Morris
Vice President; Profit Center Leader
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1142
Cell: 407-733-4648
bmorris@psrllc.com 
Fax: 866-480-4906
Nancy McCaffrey
Associate Broker for Barry Morris
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1144
Cell: 727-455-8407
nmccaffrey@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-481-2991
Jace Tennant
Associate Broker for Barry Morris
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-341-5877
Cell: 217-649-4629
jtennant@psrllc.com
Crystal Crisp
Assistant Broker for Barry Morris
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1159
ccrisp@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-480-4907  
Brandi Holmes
Property Broker
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-897-5032
Cell: 561-801-3346
bholmes@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-478-7717
Natalia Day
Associate Broker for Brandi Holmes
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-341-5879
nday@psrllc.com
Paige Pupello
Associate Broker for Brandi Holmes
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1143
ppupello@psrllc.com
Susan Hayes
Assistant Broker for Brandi Holmes
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1158
shayes@psrllc.com
Tiffany Robinson
Assistant Broker for Brandi Holmes
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-341-5880
trobinson@psrllc.com
Wendy Locke
Technical Assistant for Brandi Holmes
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1148
wlocke@psrllc.com
 
Jackie Jacobs
Professional Broker
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-299-1157
Cell: 727-483-2532
jjacobs@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-484-0387
Mary Kuzler
Assistant Broker for Jackie Jacobs 
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-897-5036
mkuzler@psrllc.com
De’Nedra Nieves-Knight
Assistant Broker for Jackie Jacobs
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-286-2738
dnieves-knight@psrllc.com
 
Cory Moore
Professional Liability Broker
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-299-1151
Cell: 727-418-9893
cmoore@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-481-3929
Shandrease Nieves
Assistant Broker for Cory Moore
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-299-1153
snieves@psrllc.com
Katherine Woss
Assistant Broker for Cory Moore
Direct: 727-299-1149
kwoss@psrllc.com
 
Don Yuhasz
Property Broker
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1147
Cell: 321-274-7420
dyuhasz@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-479-0787
Jack Twomey
Associate Broker for Don Yuhasz
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-341-5878
jtwomey@psrllc.com
Makiko Felice
Assistant Broker for Don Yuhasz
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-341-5884
mfelice@psrllc.com
Sarah Lynch
Assistant Broker for Don Yuhasz
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-299-1146
slynch@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-516-4959
Liana Torres
Assistant Broker for Don Yuhasz
Specialty: Property
Direct: 727-897-5035
ltorres@psrllc.com
 
Sean Ruffing
Broker
Specialty: Casualty
Direct: 727-341-5896
Cell: 941-504-9920
sruffing@psrllc.com
Anissia Wagner
Assistant Broker for Sean Ruffing
Specialty: Casualty
Direct: 727-299-1154
awagner@psrllc.com
 
Jessica Alcantara
Associate Broker
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-299-1152
jalcantara@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-480-7645
Mike Falco
Associate Broker
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-299-1155
mfalco@psrllc.com
Yesenia (Jesse) Grasso
Assistant Broker
Specialty: Professional Liability
Direct: 727-299-1145
ygrasso@psrllc.com
 
Joey DeLuca
Accounting Leader
Direct: 727-897-5034
Cell: 727-278-5658
jdeluca@psrllc.com
Fax: 678-810 0432
 
Andrew Libera
Wholesale Support Manager
Direct: 727-565-4691
Cell: 727-482-2813
andrew.libera@hullco.com
Adrian Bos
Information Technology Support Technician
Direct: 727-286-2763
abos@psrllc.com
Ryan Harper
Information Technology Support Technician
Direct: 727-286-2764
rharper@psrllc.com