FLORIDA – St. Petersburg

PEACHTREE – St. Petersburg Office

970 Lake Carillon Drive
Suite 106
St. Petersburg, Florida 33716

Main Profit Center Numbers

Ph: 727-299-1140

Fax: 727-299-1141

TEAMPOSITIONSPECIALTYDIRECT PHONECELL PHONEEMAIL
Barry MorrisVice President;
Profit Center Leader
Property727-299-1142407-733-4648bmorris@psrllc.com

Nancy McCaffrey

Associate Broker for
Barry Morris
Property727-299-1144727-455-8407nmccaffrey@psrllc.com

Crystal Crisp

Assistant Broker for
Barry Morris
Property727-299-1159ccrisp@psrllc.com
Brandi HolmesProperty BrokerProperty727-897-5032561-801-3346bholmes@psrllc.com

Crystal Krausman

Associate Broker for
Brandi Holmes
Property727-341-5879ckrausman@psrllc.com

Tiffany Robinson

Assistant Broker for
Brandi Holmes
Property727-341-5880trobinson@psrllc.com

Susan Hayes

Assistant Broker for
Brandi Holmes
Property727-299-1158shayes@psrllc.com

Wendy Locke

Technical Assistant for
Brandi Holmes
Property727-299-1148wlocke@psrllc.com
Mary KuzlerBrokerProfessional
Liability
727-897-5036mkuzler@psrllc.com

De'Nedra Nieves-Knight

Assistant Broker for
Mary Kuzler
Professional
Liability
727-286-2738dnieves-knight@psrllc.com
Cory MooreProfessional
Liability Broker
Professional
Liability
727-299-1151727-418-9893cmoore@psrllc.com

Shandrease Nieves

Assistant Broker for
Cory Moore
Professional
Liability
727-299-1153snieves@psrllc.com

Katherine Woss

Assistant Broker for
Cory Moore
727-299-1149kwoss@psrllc.com
Don YuhaszProperty
Broker
Property727-299-1147321-274-7420dyuhasz@psrllc.com

Kaylie Lucas

Associate Broker for
Don Yuhasz
Property727-286-2737klucas@psrllc.com

Sarah Lynch

Assistant Broker for
Don Yuhasz
Property727-299-1146slynch@psrllc.com

Makiko Felice

Assistant Broker for
Don Yuhasz
Property727-341-5884mfelice@psrllc.com

Liana Torres

Assistant Broker for
Don Yuhasz
Property727-897-5035ltorres@psrllc.com
Sean RuffingBrokerCasualty727-341-5896941-504-9920sruffing@psrllc.com

Christina Harrington

Assistant Broker for
Sean Ruffing
Casualty727-299-1154christina.harrington@psrllc.com
Jace TennantProperty BrokerProperty727-341-5877217-649-4629jtennant@psrllc.com
Jack TwomeyProperty
Broker
Property727-341-5878jtwomey@psrllc.com
Jessica AlcantaraAssociate
Broker
Professional
Liability
727-299-1152jalcantara@psrllc.com
Mike FalcoAssociate
Broker
Professional
Liability
727-299-1155mfalco@psrllc.com

Yesenia (Jesse) Grasso

Assistant
Broker
Professional
Liability
727-299-1145ygrasso@psrllc.com
Joey DeLucaAccounting
Leader
727-897-5034727-278-5658jdeluca@psrllc.com
Andrew LiberaWholesale
Support Manager
727-565-4691727-482-2813andrew.libera@hullco.com
Ryan HarperInformation
Technology
Support
Technician
727-286-2764rharper@psrllc.com