FLORIDA – Boca Raton

PEACHTREE – Boca Raton Office
621 NW 53rd Street, Suite 385, Boca Raton, Florida 33487

MAIN PROFIT CENTER NUMBER
561-981-5802

Ben Meyers
Vice President
Profit Center Leader
Specialties: Property & Inland Marine
Direct: 561-981-5817
Cell: 770-757-3361
bmeyers@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-482-4556

Kalynn Munnilal
Assistant Broker
for Ben Meyers
Direct: 561-981-5817
kalynn.munnilal@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-483-7041

Heather Chechila
Property Broker
Specialty: Property
Direct: 561-981-5814
Cell: 904-463-5999
hchechila@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-479-6156

Kimberly Munnilal
Associate Broker
for Heather Chechila
Direct: 561-981-5815
Cell: 561-506-9650
kmunnilal@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-483-7041

Tina Leon
Associate Broker
for Heather Chechila
Direct: 561-981-5816
Cell: 561-504-6755
tleon@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-487-4461

Joey Tomarchio
Property Broker
Direct: 561-981-5822
Cell: 706-265-9265
jtomarchio@psrllc.com
Fax: 866-482-8618